An independent audit can verify a supplier’s actual capacity for a specific 0609 UV printer when it checks model-level production records, factory resources, staffing, completed units, and quality inspections for a defined period. The information provided for Nocai reports overall output of about 500 units per month, but does not specify how many are 0609 printers or include independent audit findings. Those figures alone therefore cannot confirm actual 0609 capacity.
The company profile describes a 50,000-square-meter factory, five production lines, and reported monthly output of around 500 units. These details offer general context about the manufacturer’s stated scale. They do not identify how many lines or working hours are assigned to a particular 0609 model, nor how many units of that model were actually completed.
The supplied product listing is for the NC-UVA3MAX compact UV printer. It names Epson I3200-U1HD printheads, a maximum stated resolution of 1200 dpi, and compatibility with substrates up to 90 mm thick. The listing also gives a one-unit minimum order and a delivery estimate of 5–7 days. These are details about the NC-UVA3MAX and its ordering terms, not evidence of 0609 production capacity.
The certification information includes TUV certificate JPTUV-124410 for the NC-UV0609PROII and CE certificate TCT2292A0721599, which includes the NC-UV0609PEII-Ⅲ among other products. These entries identify models associated with the stated certificates. They do not report production totals, factory utilization, or independently verified capacity.
The supplied cooperation examples describe agents in several markets who report purchasing printers and maintaining business relationships. These accounts provide customer context, but are not independent factory audits and do not specify 0609 production volumes. Label production and packaging are listed as application areas, without model-specific output figures.
| Evidence | Information provided | What it confirms |
|---|---|---|
| Reported company output | About 500 units per month and 6,000 per year | A company-wide figure, not verified 0609 output |
| Factory and production lines | 50,000 square meters and five lines | Reported facility scale, with no allocation by model |
| 0609 certification references | 0609 models appear in TUV and CE records | Certificate references, not manufacturing volume |
| NC-UVA3MAX listing | Specifications, minimum order, and delivery estimate | Information about a different identified product |
| Independent audit | No audit results supplied | No independent confirmation of 0609 capacity |
No. The profile gives an aggregate company production figure and does not state how many units are 0609 models.
No. The listed records identify certifications and applicable models, but do not provide audited output or capacity data.
The audit should cover the relevant 0609 model and a clearly defined period. It should reconcile production records with inspection documentation and evidence of units actually completed. No such audit findings are included in the information provided.
The available information describes Nocai’s reported overall manufacturing scale, but does not verify its actual capacity for 0609 UV printers. Buyers seeking confirmation should request an independent, model-specific audit and compare its findings with production and quality-inspection records. The company’s stated terms—including distribution and direct sales, a one-unit minimum order, and 100% inspection—do not replace audited capacity evidence. For technical information or support, contact nc05@gznuocai.com.
Guangzhou Nuocai Digital Products Co., Ltd. describes its business as research and development in digital inkjet printing technology, along with printer design, manufacturing, sales, and after-sales service. Its company profile reports a 50,000-square-meter factory and monthly production capacity of approximately 500 units. These are company-reported details rather than independent audit results. The supplied certification records include TUV and CE entries, and the profile also describes customer and agent relationships in several markets.

REPORT