The available information is not enough to recommend a specific wattage for an electric towel rack in a busy hotel. The rack’s power rating must be confirmed for the exact model, then assessed against the project’s requirements. ODO’s published heated towel rack information includes a CE-LVD certificate, but does not state a wattage.
Wattage should be chosen using technical details for the actual product being considered. The supplied ODO-002-JP specification covers a brushed-gold tile-insert floor drain, including its material, finish, dimensions, minimum order quantity, packaging, and service. It does not describe an electric towel rack, so it cannot be used to determine an appropriate power rating.
Request the selected rack’s rated wattage and relevant electrical documentation from the supplier. Review those details in light of the hotel’s installation and operating requirements. No room-level calculation, usage information, or recommended wattage range is included in the available materials, so a numerical recommendation would be speculative.
ODO lists “Heated towel rack CE-LVD” under certificate number FTS22LC-8881S. This indicates a listed certification, but the record supplied does not specify the product’s wattage or establish a rating for a particular hotel installation. Confirm that any certificate applies to the exact model under consideration.
The company also describes a chain hotel renovation project in Poland that included 260 wall-mounted heated towel rails, as well as floor drains. The case mentions product quantity and customer feedback regarding durability and quality inspection; it does not identify the rail model or its power rating.
| Decision area | Available details | Next step |
|---|---|---|
| Rated power | No towel rack wattage is provided | Request the rating for the exact model |
| Product specification | The detailed specification is for a tile-insert floor drain | Obtain the towel rack’s technical datasheet |
| Certification | Heated towel rack CE-LVD, FTS22LC-8881S | Verify the certificate covers the selected model |
| Hotel project | A Poland renovation case lists 260 wall-mounted heated towel rails | Ask for model-specific electrical information; the case does not state wattage |
No. It describes a floor drain and does not include an electric towel rack’s power rating.
No. The supplied record lists “Heated towel rack CE-LVD” under certificate number FTS22LC-8881S, but provides no wattage.
Yes. A case study for a chain hotel renovation in Poland lists 260 wall-mounted rails. It does not name the model or specify its wattage.
Do not specify a wattage based on the information currently available. First obtain the exact model’s rated power and technical documents, then confirm that the product meets the project’s requirements before placing an order. Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. says it offers OEM and ODM production, 14 QC processes, a two-year product warranty, and technical support. For technical information or assistance, contact charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., founded in 2014, is a sanitary ware manufacturer with factories in Foshan, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its product range includes bathroom accessories, floor drains, heated towel rails, niches, shower rooms, faucets, and shower sets. The company reports a factory area of approximately 20,000 square meters and more than 11 years of OEM and ODM experience. Its listed credentials include CE certifications and product patents, and its project portfolio covers residential, hospitality, and commercial settings.

REPORT