Whether Camellia Lashes require a material declaration depends on the rules in the destination market and the documentation requested by customs, regulators, or your sales channel. The information available from UBEMAY does not specify the materials used in Camellia Lashes or confirm whether a declaration is required. Before shipping or resale, verify the product composition and applicable requirements.
\nThe product record provided describes a UV/LED Eyelash Curing Lamp, not Camellia Lashes. It covers lamp configurations, including clamp-mounted, floor-standing, single-head, dual-head, and modular-head options, but gives no lash composition details or material declaration. Lamp information cannot establish the documentation needed for a lash product.
\nUBEMAY’s listed certifications are also product-specific. The information refers to an FDA Cosmetic Product Listing for UV Eyelash Extension Glue, FDA information for eyelash extension, and CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. These credentials do not confirm the materials in Camellia Lashes or replace a declaration for that product.
\nRequirements vary by market and sales channel, and the available information does not specify which rules apply. Do not infer Camellia Lashes requirements from UBEMAY’s broader product range, certifications, or customer projects.
\nUBEMAY serves wholesalers, distributors, retailers, private-label brands, salons, and training academies with eyelash products, accessories, adhesives, and UV/LED equipment. Its listed application scenarios include professional salons and eyelash extension studios. Reported cooperation examples include private-label eyelash glue for a United States brand, wholesale eyelash extensions for a Brazilian distributor, and a complete lash sourcing project for a professional distributor in Italy. None of these examples provides material documentation for Camellia Lashes.
\nThe product record
REPORT