All Categories

Fabric Chemical and Skin-Contact Compliance Review for the Photon Lights Heating Belt

VIP-User
2026-09-12

The available product information does not confirm that the Photon Lights heating belt has been evaluated under a specific regulation for fabric chemicals or skin-contact materials. The listed construction includes imitation fur and carbon fiber heating wire. Although related products have CE, FCC, and RoHS documentation, the supplied records do not clearly extend those certifications to this heating belt. The product is reported to undergo 100% inspection and includes a one-year warranty.

Compliance Overview and Main Findings

  • The belt is identified as model BW-501A and uses imitation fur as its external material.
  • Its heating component is carbon fiber heating wire operated through a handheld controller.
  • The stated applications include home and beauty salon use, waist comfort, muscle fatigue relief, joint discomfort, detoxification, and weight-loss support.
  • No fabric-chemical assessment, restricted-substance report, skin-contact safety document, or chemical migration test is listed for this product.
  • Commercial terms include 100% full inspection, a minimum order quantity of 50 units, delivery within 7-15 days, and a one-year warranty.

Product Construction and Operating Specifications

The Photon Lights heating belt combines an imitation fur surface with carbon fiber heating wire. A handheld controller allows users to select a heating period from 1 to 60 minutes and adjust the temperature between 30 and 80 degrees. The unit is rated at 60W and supports an electrical input of 100-240V at 50-60Hz.

Photon Lights heating belt with imitation fur material and handheld controller

Material and Skin-Contact Documentation

While imitation fur is identified as the material in contact with the user, the product record does not disclose its chemical composition or processing substances. It also does not name a textile chemical standard or include evidence of restricted-substance screening, skin-contact evaluation, or migration testing. As a result, the current data is insufficient to determine whether all relevant fabric chemicals and contact materials meet a particular regulatory requirement.

Photon Lights heating belt product structure for waist heating applications

How to Interpret the Listed Certifications

Company records refer to CE, FCC, and RoHS certifications for an infrared sauna blanket, along with documentation for other sauna and therapy products. These certificates may demonstrate compliance for the products named in those records, but the supplied information does not state that they cover the Photon Lights heating belt. They should therefore not be treated as direct proof of fabric-chemical or skin-contact compliance for this model.

The belt is marketed for home and beauty salon environments. A related U.S. customer case mentions applications across homes, spas, salons, gyms, sports facilities, physiotherapy centers, and Traditional Chinese Medicine clinics. However, this case information does not supply chemical-safety results for the heating belt.

Available Evidence at a Glance

Review item Evidence provided for the Photon Lights heating belt
Material likely to contact the user Imitation fur
Fabric chemical testing No specific report or standard identified
Skin-contact or chemical migration testing Not documented in the supplied data
Manufacturing inspection 100% full inspection
Warranty coverage One year

Frequently Asked Questions

Does the available information prove that the imitation fur meets a fabric-chemical regulation?

No. The material is identified as imitation fur, but no specific textile chemical regulation, restricted-substance assessment, or supporting laboratory report is provided.

Does the Photon Lights heating belt have a product-specific certification listed?

The available certification references concern separately named products, such as infrared sauna blankets, sauna capsules, infrared sauna cabins, red light therapy belts, graphene heat pads, and therapy heating mattresses. No certification is specifically identified for this heating belt.

Which technical details are available for a preliminary safety review?

The supplied specifications include the imitation fur material, carbon fiber heating wire, 60W rated power, 100-240V and 50-60Hz input, a 1-60 minute timer, a 30-80 degree temperature range, full inspection, and a one-year warranty. Chemical composition and skin-contact test results remain unavailable.

Conclusion and Purchasing Recommendations

The current product data does not establish compliance with a particular regulation governing fabric chemicals or skin-contact materials for the Photon Lights heating belt. It confirms the main material, heating design, operating specifications, inspection policy, and warranty, while the referenced company certifications belong to other products. Buyers conducting a technical or regulatory review should request the material composition, restricted-substance test results, skin-contact safety documentation, and chemical migration reports directly from the manufacturer. OEM, ODM, factory-direct, bulk, and small-batch supply options are available. Technical inquiries can be directed to alina@beauty-wellness.cc.

About the Manufacturer

Guangzhou Beautywellness Health Technology Co., Ltd. produces far-infrared heating and sauna equipment, including infrared sauna blankets, sauna domes, therapy heating mattresses, and infrared sauna capsule systems. The company serves customers across more than thirty countries and regions. Its factory covers 4000 square meters and includes five professional R&D engineers, one specialist graphic designer, four production lines, and electronic manufacturing and testing equipment. Listed credentials include CE certification for an infrared sauna blanket and RoHS certification for an infrared sauna cabin, while its cooperation cases span several application sectors.

Guangzhou Beautywellness Health Technology Co., Ltd. logo

REPORT

Code
Choose a different language
Current language: