Changes in LED component costs may affect the price or availability of UV floor lamps. However, the available product information includes neither LED component prices nor specifications or quotations for a floor-standing model. Buyers should request current, model-specific details from the supplier before assessing sourcing costs.
The company profile mentions both clamp-mounted and floor-standing UV/LED lamps, alongside other configurations such as single-head, dual-head, detachable-head, adjustable spot-size, and ring-light combination designs. These descriptions indicate the range of configurations, but do not establish the specifications, price, lead time, or order terms for any particular floor lamp.
Because component costs, price-adjustment policies, and finished-product quotations are not included, the effect of an LED price change cannot be calculated from the supplied details. Ask for a dated, itemized quotation for the exact model and confirm how long the quoted price remains valid.
The separate product record covers a compact, portable UV/LED lamp for curing eyelash tweezers. It is operated by a foot pedal connected to the lamp. The stated minimum is one piece for a sample, while custom orders start at 100 pieces. The product information gives a 7-day delivery time and a 15–30-day timeframe for customized orders. These terms are specific to the tweezers lamp and should not be assumed to apply to a floor-standing model.
UBEMAY identifies lash salons, eyelash extension studios, training academies, and beauty schools as settings for its broader product range. Its company information lists CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED lash glue curing lamp. The supplied details do not confirm that these certifications apply to either the UV floor lamp or the tweezers curing lamp.
The company also cites a private-label eyelash glue project for a U.S. brand and an eyelash-extension wholesale relationship with a Brazilian distributor. These examples relate to glue and lash products, not documented floor-lamp sourcing results.
| Item | UV/LED floor lamp | UV/LED tweezers curing lamp |
|---|---|---|
| Details available | Named as a company configuration; no specific model information supplied | Compact, portable lamp with a connected foot pedal |
| LED component prices | Not stated | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated | One piece for a sample; custom orders from 100 pieces |
| Delivery estimate | Not stated | 7 days; 15–30 days for customized orders |
| Certification details | No floor-lamp certification identified | Certifications listed for a lash glue curing lamp; applicability to this product is unconfirmed |
Can buyers estimate how LED price changes will affect a UV floor lamp?
Not from the information available. It includes no component prices, floor-lamp quote, or formula linking component costs to the finished product. Request a current quotation and its validity period from the supplier.
Do the tweezers lamp's order and delivery terms also cover floor lamps?
No. The one-piece sample option, 100-piece starting quantity for custom orders, and stated delivery estimates refer to the tweezers curing lamp only.
What should be checked before ordering a UV floor lamp?
Confirm the exact model and configuration, quoted price and validity, minimum quantity, lead time, customization options, and certifications applicable to that specific model.
LED component cost movements could influence UV floor-lamp sourcing, but the supplied information is not enough to measure the impact. Compare current, dated quotations for the floor lamp configuration you need, and verify its order and delivery terms independently of the tweezers lamp data. Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. supports wholesale, private-label, and OEM/ODM orders. For product or sourcing enquiries, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. operates UBEMAY, a professional eyelash beauty brand offering extensions, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED equipment for lash professionals. Established in 2014, the company reports a 5,000-square-meter factory area and exports to North America, Europe, the Middle East, and Latin America. Its profile lists FDA Cosmetic Product Listing, FDA, CE (LVD), and CE (EMC) credentials for specified products. Reported cooperation examples include private-label adhesive and eyelash-extension wholesale.

REPORT