The available product information does not confirm that UBEMAY eye pad samples underwent testing on multiple skin types before approval. Eye pads are part of the brand’s listed lash accessories, but the materials provided contain no skin-testing procedure, results, or approval standards. Buyers should ask for the relevant records before relying on multi-skin-type testing as completed.
UBEMAY’s product range includes eye pads among its eyelash application and preparation accessories. However, the company information does not describe how eye pad samples are evaluated or what conditions must be met for approval.
The detailed product record supplied is for a compact UV/LED eyelash tweezers curing lamp, not eye pads. Its foot-pedal operation, functional testing, and pre-shipment inspection details apply to that lamp and do not provide evidence of eye pad testing.
At company level, the stated quality checks cover incoming materials, production, finished products, packaging, and inspection before shipment. The records do not say whether these checks include testing eye pads on people with different skin types. A customer case involving a professional lash distributor describes salon use, training, and retail sourcing, but provides no eye pad test outcomes.
| Evidence area | Information available | Relevance to eye pad testing |
|---|---|---|
| Accessory range | Eye pads are listed among UBEMAY’s lash accessories. | No testing method or results are provided. |
| Product documentation | The detailed record covers a UV/LED eyelash tweezers curing lamp. | It does not document eye pad sample testing. |
| Quality checks | Inspections are described for materials, production, finished goods, packaging, and shipment. | Skin-type testing for eye pads is not specified. |
| Approval records | No eye pad approval criteria or test reports are supplied. | Testing across several skin types before approval cannot be verified. |
The supplied credentials include an FDA Cosmetic Product Listing for UV eyelash extension glue and CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED lash glue curing lamp. These credentials are associated with other products and do not demonstrate that eye pads were tested on different skin types or approved on that basis.
UBEMAY lists eye pads in its accessory range, but the available information does not establish whether samples were tested across multiple skin types before approval. Request eye pad-specific protocols, results, and acceptance criteria to confirm their testing and approval status.
No. It does not include eye pad-specific testing records, skin-type coverage, or results.
No. The company describes general quality inspections, but does not specify whether they include skin-type testing for eye pads.
Ask for eye pad-specific test protocols and results, the skin types covered, and the criteria used to approve the samples.
REPORT